© 2019  Philip Morgan Lewis



Look Up EP  (May 2021 TX2 Records)

Come Find Me Back (April 2021 TX2 Records)

Arise (14 Sep 2020 TX2 Records)


Bikini  (single TX2 Records August 2020)


Rock That City (single TX2 Records July 2020)

Blowtorched Dreams (Single 28/10/19 TX2 Records)



RAGMANS DAUGHTER -  MEDICINE   03/2019  ( Philip Morgan Lewis Producer credit) Listen on Spotify

BBC Introducing  Ragmans Daughter is the tortured labour of love of frontman Leon Dee and old friend and lead guitarist Louis Matthews who bonded over abrasive, pissed-off alternative rock stuffed into a gritty pop nutshell. Their New release Sheeple comes with the track Medicine

DESMERELDA - Here Comes Johnny 01/2019 ( Philip Morgan Lewis Producer / Mix credit) Watch here

“The gouging tracks tear at the plaster on the walls as Desmerelda deliver their high-impact rock ‘n’ roll that has the listener reaching for the volume controls just to make sure there isn’t an extra level they haven’t previously discovered.” - EMERGING INDIE BANDS



GRIEF HARBOUR (DELUXE EDITION) is the new album from Philip Morgan Lewis and shows the extensive palate of the artist’s creative drive and vision. A collection of self-penned deeply rooted yet modern songs, sees Lewis mix alternative, rock ’n’ roll, gospel blues, soul, country & folk into a unique 21st century musical blend, featuring raw and urgent vocals. Written and conceived in the wake of his mother’s passing the album explores and draws from the many facets of grief, as well as individual freedom and political consciousness in the troubled times in which we live.  With the creation of this fictional town with its one haunted inhabitant, Morgan Lewis crafts, with Grief Harbour, a compelling and starkly beautiful picture book where all the songs intertwine. The album is accompanied by eight music videos directed by the artist himself.

Grief Harbour (Deluxe) is released on CD, stream & digital via Moonalizer Records.


Watch | Listen | Share: http://smarturl.it/pmlghdlx


GRIEF HARBOUR (DELUXE EDITION) was produced by Philip Morgan Lewis and recorded at Hackney Road Studios (London) by Shuta Shinoda (Daughter, Yak, Ghost Poet), Fort Studios (London) by Neek Miles (Telegram, Neek), One Louder Studios (London) by Alan Emptage (Skunk Anansie. Arcade fire). The album was mixed by Morgan Lewis and Shuta Shinoda and mastered by Pete Maher (Jack White, U2, The Rolling Stones). The album features Morgan Lewis on vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitars, piano, bass, organ, banjo & backing vocals. He’s backed by a talented posse of musicians that includes drummer Jon Harris (Frankie Goes To Hollywood, Roachford), Slide guitar players Steve Honest (Uriah Heep, Bobby Womack) & Clive Smart, electric guitar players Rob Updegraff (Jamie Cullum, Jeb Loy Nichols), Gavin Bowers (Elephant) & Charles Slevin, backing vocalists Vick E & Little A, bassist Ben Jones ( J.J. Johnson, Apache Indian) and pianist Theo Adler.



01  Grief Harbour

02  Seven Deadly

03  Six Foot Tambourine

04  Swing by Your House

05  Foxes on Red Leaves

06  Laidback Hotel

07  Karma Comedown 2.0

08  Phantom Pain

09  GYB (Got You Babe)

10  The Whistleblower

11  Sinner

12  Don’t Care If You Don’t Mind

13  Bring Down Heaven

14  Sinner (Radio Edit)

15  Karma Comedown

16  One Day

17  Hell Hole Blues

18  Let Me Be Your Lover (Demo)



06/03/18 Swing By your House Single release


09/02/18 - Sinner (radio edit) Music Video & single release Moonalizer records


Read the Daily listing review of Sinner by Dora Udvardi http://www.thedailylistening.com/watch-philip-morgan-lewis-sinner/


Read HOHM's review https://hardofhearingmusic.com/2018/02/19/philip-morgan-lewis-sinner-video/


Read Indie Buddie's review http://www.indiebuddie.com/indie-quick-picks-19/

09/02/18 - PML Live Shoreditch acoustic set

17/01/ 18¨Laidback hotel¨ the  top tracks of 2017 Recess with Spinelli show WSPN 91.1 FM NY  Hoxton FM


09/12/17 - BBC Introducing London

01/12/17 - On set filming the music video for Sinner

27/11/17 - Album release by London band Elêphant  RYP Recordings produced

by PML & Gordon Raphael (The Strokes)

20/11/17 Salford City radio "Six Foot Tambourine" broadcast


19/11/17 Band of the week with new album Grief Harbour on KKID 92.9FM The Basement Tapes US


14/11/17 Grief Harbour CD release


12/11/17 "Laidback Hote"  WSPN 91.1 Recess with Spinelli Show


09/11/17 Grief harbour Tidal release


07/11/17 "Seven Deadly" single from Grief harbour featuring on Tracy EOP show  US


31/10/17 Grief Harbour album release itunes Spotify Amazon Apple music


28/10/17 music video release for "Grief Harbour"